Review Planning and Monitoring (RPM) meeting of Ministry of Power with States held on 15-Oct-2018 at New Delhi         Feeder Manager Workshop held in Puducherry on 28-30 Sep 2018         Revised Template for IPDS billboards         
CMD, PFC addressing the Stakeholders during CONNECT Workshop held on 03-Aug-2018 Hon'ble Minister of State for Power in discussion with States during RPM meeting on 12-Feb-2018 Inaugration of Feeder Managers Workshop held on 18-20 Jan 2018 at Kodaikanal Joint Secretary (Distribution) , Ministry of Power addressing the Feeder Managers during Feeder Manager Workshop on 18-Jan-2018 Visit of CMD, PFC at Shivpuri Substation at Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh on 12-Nov-2017 Visit of CMD, PFC at Amritpur patti Substation at Kaladungi, Uttarakhand on 11-Nov-2017 Visit of CMD, PFC at Amritpur patti Substation at Jaspura, Uttarakhand on 11-Nov-2017 Visit of CMD, PFC at Amritpur patti Substation at Jaspura, Uttarakhand on 11-Nov-2017 Visit of CMD, PFC at Amritpur patti Substation at Jaspura, Uttarakhand on 11-Nov-2017 Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi reviews Underground cabling work done under IPDS in Kabir Nagar, Varanasi Hon'ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi discussing about IPDS with School Kids of Kabir Nagar, Varanasi
IPDS Sanction Letter and Compliances: IT Phase - II
S. No.State NameUtility NameDRCPMASanction LetterAmendment Sanction Letter
1 Andhra Pradesh APEPDCL YesYesYesYes
2 Andhra Pradesh APSPDCL YesYesYesNo
3 Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal-PD NoNoYesNo
4 Assam APDCL YesYesYesYes
5 Bihar NBPDCL YesNoYesNo
6 Bihar SBPDCL YesNoYesNo
7 Chhattisgarh CSPDCL YesYesYesNo
8 Gujarat UGVCL YesNoYesYes
9 Gujarat PGVCL YesNoYesNo
10 Gujarat DGVCL YesNoYesNo
11 Gujarat MGVCL YesNoYesNo
12 Haryana UHBVNL YesNoYesNo
13 Haryana DHBVNL YesNoYesNo
14 Himachal Pradesh HPSEBL YesYesYesNo
15 Jammu & Kashmir JKPDD YesNoYesNo
16 Jharkhand JBVNL YesNoYesNo
17 Karnataka BESCOM YesNoYesNo
18 Karnataka MESCOM YesNoYesNo
19 Karnataka HESCOM YesNoYesNo
20 Karnataka GESCOM YesNoYesNo
21 Karnataka CESCOM YesNoYesNo
22 Kerala KSEBL YesYesYesNo
23 Madhya Pradesh MPPKVVCL-W YesNoYesNo
24 Madhya Pradesh MPMKVVCL-C YesNoYesNo
25 Madhya Pradesh MPPKVVCL-E YesNoYesNo
26 Maharashtra MSEDCL YesYesYesNo
27 Manipur Manipur-PD YesNoYesNo
28 Mizoram Mizoram-PD YesNoYesNo
29 Nagaland Nagaland-PD YesYesYesNo
30 Odisha OPTCL YesYesYesNo
31 Odisha OPTCL YesYesYesNo
32 Odisha OPTCL YesYesYesNo
33 Odisha OPTCL YesYesYesNo
34 Punjab PSPCL YesYesYesNo
35 Rajasthan JoVVNL YesNoYesNo
36 Rajasthan AjVVNL YesNoYesNo
37 Telangana TSNPDCL YesNoYesNo
38 Telangana TSSPDCL YesNoYesNo
39 Uttar Pradesh DVVNL YesNoYesNo
40 Uttar Pradesh PaVVNL YesNoYesNo
41 Uttar Pradesh MVVNL YesNoYesNo
42 Uttar Pradesh KESCO YesNoYesNo
43 Uttar Pradesh PoVVNL YesNoYesNo
44 Uttarakhand UPCL YesYesYesNo
45 West Bengal WBSEDCL YesYesYesNo
  Total :4415453
Disclaimer: Contents on this web site would not lead to any legal claim on part of individuals / group of industries /company / institution or a company for any purposes.
        Visitors Count(w.e.f. 17.06.2011): Online Users: 19 Last Updated on: 17.10.2018
Designed,Developed & Maintained Solely by IPDS, Power Finance Corporation Ltd.
Website is best viewed in Google Chrome browser